Manos, Martin & Pergram Co., LPA

Attorneys and Counselors at Law

How to Reach Us

50 North Sandusky Street
Delaware, OH 43015-1926
1-740-363-1313 or 1-740-965-1563
Fax: (740) 363-1314 or (740) 362-3288

General E-mail address:  email@mmpdlaw.com


Location and Hours

Our main office is located in the heart of Delaware at 50 North Sandusky Street, Delaware, Ohio 43015, one block south of the Delaware County Courthouse.

For the convenience of our clients, we also maintain an office in eastern Delaware County, Ohio at 3615 South State Route 605, Galena, Ohio 43021-9459.

The main (Delaware) office hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, and special arrangements can be made to accommodate a client's schedule for before and after hours or weekend meetings.  The Galena office hours are 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. on Tuesdays and Fridays.  As with the main office, special arrangements can be made to accommodate a client's schedule for after hours meetings.



Name
Extension Email
Attorneys:
Stephen (Steve) D. Martin 204 smartin@mmpdlaw.com
Dennis (Denny) L. Pergram 212 dpergram@mmpdlaw.com
Andrew (Andy) P. Wecker 217 awecker@mmpdlaw.com
Kathleen A. Johnson 206 kjohnson@mmpdlaw.com
Wade E. Harrison, of Counsel 205 wharrison@mmpdlaw.com
Lowell A. Hedlund, of Counsel   lah3706@yahoo.com
Staff:
Teresa (Terri) J. Huffman 207 terri@mmpdlaw.com
Joan E. Swarts 100 joan@mmpdlaw.com
Christine (Chris) M. Herring 200 chris@mmpdlaw.com